top of page
Search
  • mworm2

Meredith

We met over seven years ago and my life has changed so much for the better since then because of her. So loving and caring, laughs at all my dumb jokes and ridiculous comments, supports everything I do, particularly music, is so talented in so many ways including music (piano and cello and singing) and art and math and computers and cooking and building and planning and on an on... We love to travel together and go to concerts and festivals and sporting events and the theater, we've already been to Amsterdam, New Orleans, Scotland, Austin TX, Montreal, Louisville, Nashville, Knoxville, all over California, Tijuana, Japan, Maui and already scheduled to go back to New Orleans for Jazzfest this year.

But the most important thing is we're just happy spending times together doing whatever we like at home, never thought I'd find someone like this or experience such domestic bliss.

Sometimes I think I don't deserve this but then she reminds me yes I do! Thank you for everything honey I love you! xoxoxo (yeah I'm sappy sometimes so what)





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

what a year

birth, death, marriage (me and Meredith), amazing journey to Japan and Maui, more travel in between, and got my first bass for Christmas-...

in autumn, in spring

added another demo/work in progress- instrumental demo of a song I think I started in the late '90s, might have been after a trip to...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page