top of page
Search
  • mworm2

Happy New Year

If you're reading this hopefully you made it through okay. It's weird, I can't say that it was the worst year for me, actually wasn't bad. Got two new

guitars and some other gear, a 50s style MIM surf green strat and a worn cherry lp studio were the big ones, so that was good.

Will be loading another twelve song collection of demos soon. An instrumental/sloppy guitar rehearsal of "the hours and days" which will probably be the last of the new dozen. Trying to post it now.

If the past year was bad for you, hope it gets better. If it was good, hope it stays that way for a while. I know that I'm trying to savor every moment.









10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

what a year

birth, death, marriage (me and Meredith), amazing journey to Japan and Maui, more travel in between, and got my first bass for Christmas-...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page