top of page
Search
  • mworm2

in autumn, in spring

added another demo/work in progress- instrumental demo of a song I think I started in the late '90s, might have been after a trip to Lancaster when I was still living up in Titusville, would drive I-80 and through Cook's Forest which was pretty scenic in the fall. Not exactly a spring time theme here but I was using the chords to practice some pentatonic scales. Still don't have complete lyrics for it yet, I should probably finish it after all this time.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

what a year

birth, death, marriage (me and Meredith), amazing journey to Japan and Maui, more travel in between, and got my first bass for Christmas-...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page